Past President’s Night

Forty plus members and family showed up to the first meeting of the year our Past Presidents Night for a magical evening. Past National President, Dan Rodriguez swore in the new board members Matt Brandt President, Jeff Jenson Vice-President, Glenn Proulx Secretary, Chad Darnell Treasurer, and Gene Gordon Sargent-at-Arms, along with Dick Bowman’s help. Matt Brandt performed a card trick … Read More